Contact Sharon Friends of Conservation

Kurt Buermann, President, (781) 784-4625

Jim Barron, Vice President

Leo Waters, Treasurer, (781) 793-9145

Rita Corey, Events and Environmental Liaison, (781) 784-4533

Mike Sherman, Trails

Paul Lauenstein, Water Issues, Wildlife Sightings (781) 784-2986

Paige Davis

Dan Arguimbau

Richard Mandell

Jeff Rose, Website support

To submit an item for the newsletter, e-mail

Vista from Rattlesnake Hill

Vista from Rattlesnake Hill